• Dodge
  • Jeep
  • FIAT
  • Chrysler
  • Ram

Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

5340 Hwy 70 West
Directions PO Box 989
Morehead City, NC 28557

  • Sales: (888) 781-6791
  • Service: (888) 307-1461
  • Parts: (888) 461-8348

Meet Our Staff at Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT

 
 
 Mike Toler
 
President
mike@miketoler.com
 

Sherrie Ferraro

 Business Development 
Director
sherrie@miketoler.com
Brent Cartwright

Sales Manager
brent@miketoler.com

 
Joe Pilman
 
Finance Manager

 
  
 
Kevin K.C. Castleton
 
Sales Representative
kevinc@miketoler.com
  Rossie Manning

Sales Representative

rossie@miketoler.com
 Richard Merkley
 
Sales Representative
richard@miketoler.com
 
Gosch Ehlers
 
Product Specialist
gosch@miketoler.com
Raven Bolster

Sales Representative
raven@miketoler.com
 Todd Burgie

Customer Experience Advocate
todd@miketoler.com 
 
  Billy Gordon
  
Service Manager

billy@miketoler.com
 
 
 
 Larry Clark

 Service Advisor

larry@miketoler.com 
Rob Coleman

Kevin Shannon

Service Advisor

  
Tony Johnston
 
Service Greeter
 

 
Scott Thomas

Service Dispatcher
scott@miketoler.com
Mike Hutter

Service-Shop Foreman
Daryl Arthur

Master Tech
 
 Kenny Vincent

Service Technician
 Brian Butler
  
Service Technician
  
 
 Eric Logan

Service Technician
 
CJ Magyar
  
Quick Lube Tech
  


 
 
 Greg Lewis

Parts Manager
greg@miketoler.com
 
 
 Theresa Hensel

Parts Advisor

theresa@miketoler.com
 Kristina Moots

Parts Advisor
kristina@miketoler.com
 

Karleen Mazur


Detail Technician

Joe Higgins


Detail Technician

Ray Doneghy

 

Detail Technician


 
 
Stephanie Bryant

Office Manager
stephanie@miketoler.com
Lisa Wagner

Assistant Office Manager
lisa@miketoler.com
Kathy Vrablic

Administrative Assistant
 
SoSo Bolster

Receptionist

Tom Nodolf

Facility Maintenance Manager
 Pam Cahoon

"DOC"

If you're looking for a new and used car dealership in Morehead City, NC that has a friendly, knowledgeable, and expertly trained staff, look no further than Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT. Above you can meet the various members of our team here at our Jacksonville, NC car dealership. Feel free to browse our staff members above, and if you have any specific questions, make sure you contact Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM online, and we'll be happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Whether you need help finding the best deal with our new car specials and our used car specials or need help from our car finance center, we'll be happy to assist you at our dealership. Stop by our car dealership near New Bern, NC today, and meet our staff in person!