Meet Our Staff at Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT

 
 
 Mike Toler
 
President
mike@miketoler.com
 

Sherrie Ferraro

 Business Development 
Director
sherrie@miketoler.com
Brent Cartwright

Sales Manager
brent@miketoler.com

 
Joe Pilman
 
Business Manager

Kevin Castleton "KC"
 
Sales Representative
kevinc@miketoler.com
Raven Bolster

Sales Representative
raven@miketoler.com
Chris Williford
  
Sales Representative
cwilliford@miketoler.com 

Misty Long
 
Sales Representative
misty@miketoler.com
Todd Burgie
  
Customer Experience Advocate
todd@miketoler.com


 
 Billy Gordon
  
Service Manager

billy@miketoler.com
 
 
Rob Coleman

Larry Clark

Service Advisor
larry@miketoler.com


Jenna Melien

Trish Ramsey

Service Advisor
trish@miketoler.com
 
Martin Terry
 
Service Assistant
Mike Hutter
 
Master Technician
Daryl Arthur

Master Technician


Kenny Vincent

Service Technician
Marcus Poirer

Service Technician
Jason Brandt

Service Technician
CJ Magyar

Service Technician
Brian Butler

Service Technician
Arturo Velazquez

Service Technician
Jay Smith
  
Quick Lube Technician


 
 
 Greg Lewis

Parts Manager
greg@miketoler.com
 
 
 Theresa Hensel

Parts Advisor

theresa@miketoler.com
 Kristina Moots

Parts Advisor
kristina@miketoler.com
 

Zach Behlen

 

Detail Technician



Ricky Jackson

 

Detail Technician
 

Stephanie Bryant

Office Manager
stephanie@miketoler.com
Lisa Wagner

Assistant Office Manager
lisa@miketoler.com

Alaina Gambardella

Office Staff
Kathy Vrablic

Office Staff
Kelly Whitman

BDC Support
Trisha Sigmon

Saturday Receptionist
 
 Tom Nodolf

Facility Maintenance Manager
 Pam Cahoon

"DOC"
 

If you're looking for a new and used car dealership in Morehead City, NC that has a friendly, knowledgeable, and expertly trained staff, look no further than Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT. Above you can meet the various members of our team here at our Jacksonville, NC car dealership. Feel free to browse our staff members above, and if you have any specific questions, make sure you contact Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM online, and we'll be happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Whether you need help finding the best deal with our new car specials and our used car specials or need help from our car finance center, we'll be happy to assist you at our dealership. Stop by our car dealership near New Bern, NC today, and meet our staff in person!

; ;