Meet Our Staff at Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT

 
 
 Mike Toler
 
President
mike@miketoler.com
 

Sherrie Ferraro

 Business Development 
Director
sherrie@miketoler.com
Brent Cartwright

Sales Manager
brent@miketoler.com

 
Joe Pilman
 
Business Manager

Kevin Castleton "KC"
 
Sales Representative
kevinc@miketoler.com
Raven Bolster

Sales Representative
raven@miketoler.com
Chris Williford
    
Sales Representative
cwilliford@miketoler.com 
Gary Henning

Sales Representative
ghenning@miketoler.com
Jordan Look
  
Sales Representative
jordan@miketoler.com
Robert Russell
 
Sales Representative
rrussell@miketoler.com
Todd Burgie
   
Customer Experience Advocate
todd@miketoler.com


  
 
 Kelly Whitman

BDC Support
Amanda Sharp

BDC Support
 
 Billy Gordon
  
Service Manager

billy@miketoler.com
 
 
Rob Coleman

Craig Stengel

Service Assistant

Annette Jacocks 

Service Assistant
 
Larry Clark
 
Service Advisor
larry@miketoler.com 
Trish Ramsey
 
Service Advisor
trish@miketoler.com
Jeff Schneider
Service Advisor
jeffery@miketoler.com
Mike Hutter

Master Technician
Daryl Arthur

Master Technician
Kenny Vincent

Service Technician
Marcus Poirer
 
Service Technician
Jason Brandt
 
Service Technician
CJ Magyar
 
Service Technician
Brian Butler
 
Service Technician
Arturo Velazquez
 
Service Technician
Nick Lewis
 
Service Technician
 Javier Aguilar
  
Quick Lube Technician
  

 
 
 Greg Lewis

Parts Manager
greg@miketoler.com
 
 
 Theresa Hensel

Parts Advisor

theresa@miketoler.com
 Barry Day
   
Parts Advisor
barry@miketoler.com
 

Zach Behlen

 

Detail Technician


Ricky Jackson

 

Detail Technician

 

Stephanie Bryant

Office Manager
stephanie@miketoler.com
Lisa Wagner

Assistant Office Manager
lisa@miketoler.com

Alaina Gambardella
 
Office Staff
Kathy Vrablic

Office Staff



 
 Tom Nodolf

Facility Maintenance Manager
 Pam Cahoon

"DOC"
 

If you're looking for a new and used car dealership in Morehead City, NC that has a friendly, knowledgeable, and expertly trained staff, look no further than Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT. Above you can meet the various members of our team here at our Jacksonville, NC car dealership. Feel free to browse our staff members above, and if you have any specific questions, make sure you contact Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM online, and we'll be happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Whether you need help finding the best deal with our new car specials and our used car specials or need help from our car finance center, we'll be happy to assist you at our dealership. Stop by our car dealership near New Bern, NC today, and meet our staff in person!

; ;