Mike Toler
 
President
mike@miketoler.com
 
 


Sherrie Ferraro
 
Sales Manager


Chris Williford
 
Sales Manager



 
Alaina Gambardella 
 
Finance Manager
 
Michael A. Castelli Jr.
 
Finance Manager
Kevin Castleton "KC"
 
Sales Representative
kevinc@miketoler.com
Raven Bolster

Sales Representative
raven@miketoler.com
Gary Henning
 
Sales Representative
ghenning@miketoler.com
Jordan Look

Sales Representative
jordan@miketoler.com
Robert Russell
 
Sales Representative
rrussell@miketoler.com
Chris Henry

Sales Representativ
e
chenry@miketoler.com

Todd Burgie
 
Customer Experience Advocate
 
  
 
Amanda Sharp 

BDC Support
 
 Billy Gordon
  
Service Manager

billy@miketoler.com
 
 
Rob Coleman

Larry Clark
 
Service Advisor
larry@miketoler.com 
Trish Ramsey
 
Service Advisor
trish@miketoler.com
Andrew Rowe
Service Advisor
Craig Stengel

Service Writer Assistant
Annette Jacocks 

Service Assistant
annette@miketoler.com
Mike Hutter

Master Technician
Daryl Arthur

Master Technician
Kenny Vincent

Service Technician
Marcus Poirer
 
Service Technician
Jason Brandt
 
Service Technician
CJ Magyar
 
Service Technician
Arturo Velazquez
 
Service Technician
Nick Lewis
 
Service Technician
 Javier Aguilar
  
Quick Lube Technician

  

 
 
 

 
 Theresa Hensel

Parts Advisor

theresa@miketoler.com
 Barry Day
   
Parts Advisor
barry@miketoler.com
 

Zach Behlen

 

Detail Technician


Ricky Jackson

 

Detail Technician

 

Stephanie Bryant

Office Manager
stephanie@miketoler.com
Lisa Wagner

Assistant Office Manager
lisa@miketoler.com

Kathy Vrablic

Office Staff
 
 Tom Nodolf

Facility Maintenance Manager
 Pam Cahoon

"DOC"
 

If you're looking for a new and used car dealership in Morehead City, NC that has a friendly, knowledgeable, and expertly trained staff, look no further than Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT. Above you can meet the various members of our team here at our Jacksonville, NC car dealership. Feel free to browse our staff members above, and if you have any specific questions, make sure you contact Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM online, and we'll be happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Whether you need help finding the best deal with our new car specials and our used car specials or need help from our car finance center, we'll be happy to assist you at our dealership. Stop by our car dealership near New Bern, NC today, and meet our staff in person!