Mike Toler
 
President
mike@miketoler.com
Stephanie Bryant

General Manager
stephanie@miketoler.com
 


Sherrie Ferraro
 
Sales Manager


Chris Williford
 
Sales Manager



Alaina Toler 
 
Finance Manager
 
 

 
Kevin Castleton "KC"
 
Sales Representative
kevinc@miketoler.com
Raven Bolster

Sales Representative
raven@miketoler.com
Jordan Look

Sales Representative
jordan@miketoler.com
Robert Russell
 
Sales Representative
rrussell@miketoler.com
Mike Webster
  
Sales Representative
mwebster@miketoler.com
Jonathan Iles
 
Sales Representative
Todd Burgie
 
Customer Experience Advocate

  
 

 
 
Billy Gordon
  
Service Manager

billy@miketoler.com
 
 
 
Craig Stengel
 
Service Dispatcher
Larry Clark
 
Service Advisor
larry@miketoler.com

Trish Ramsey

 
Service Advisor
trish@miketoler.com
Ryan Williams
 
Service Advisor
rwilliams@miketoler.com

Zach Behlen 

Service Writer Assistant

Annette Jacocks 

Service Assistant
annette@miketoler.com

Daryl Arthur

Master Technician
Mike Hutter
 
Master Technician

Grant Seaton
 
Service Technician
Marcus Poirer
 
Service Technician
Jason Brandt
 
Service Technician

CJ Magyar

 
Service Technician
Nick Lewis
 
Service Technician
Kenny Vincent

Service Technician
Lucas Yanchok
 
Service Technician

 
 
 
Rob Coleman

Ramon Rodriguez
    
Parts Advisor
ramon@miketoler.com
  Greg Lewis
    
Parts Advisor
greg@miketoler.com
   

 


David Noe

  

Detail Technician
 
 
  
 


Lisa Wagner

Office Manager
lisa@miketoler.com
 

Kathy Vrablic

Office Staff
  Tracy Henry

Office Staff
 
 Tom Nodolf

Facility Maintenance Manager
 Pam Cahoon

"DOC"
 

If you're looking for a new and used car dealership in Morehead City, NC that has a friendly, knowledgeable, and expertly trained staff, look no further than Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT. Above you can meet the various members of our team here at our Jacksonville, NC car dealership. Feel free to browse our staff members above, and if you have any specific questions, make sure you contact Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM online, and we'll be happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Whether you need help finding the best deal with our new car specials and our used car specials or need help from our car finance center, we'll be happy to assist you at our dealership. Stop by our car dealership near New Bern, NC today, and meet our staff in person!