Mike Toler
 
President
mike@miketoler.com
Stephanie Bryant

General Manager
stephanie@miketoler.com
 


Sherrie Ferraro
 
Sales Manager


Chris Williford
 
Sales Manager



Alaina Toler 
 
Finance Manager
 
 

 
Kevin Castleton "KC"
 
Sales Representative
kevinc@miketoler.com
Raven Bolster

Sales Representative
raven@miketoler.com
Ryan Witham
  
Sales Representative
Robert Russell
 
Sales Representative
rrussell@miketoler.com
Mike Webster
   
Sales Representative
mwebster@miketoler.com
Todd Burgie
 
Customer Experience Advocate


  
 

 
 
Billy Gordon
  
Service Manager

billy@miketoler.com
 
 
 
Craig Stengel
 
Service Dispatcher
Larry Clark
 
Service Advisor
larry@miketoler.com

Jordan Look

Service Advisor
jordan@miketoler.com
  Rob Coleman
Warranty Administrator
robertcoleman@miketoler.com
 Zach Behlen 
Service Writer Assistant
Annette Jacocks 
Service Assistant

annette@miketoler.com

Mike Hutter
 
Master Technician
Lucas Yanchok
 
Service Technician

Daryl Arthur
Master Technician
Nick Lewis
 
Service Technician
Grant Seaton
 
Service Technician

Kenny Vincent

Service Technician
Cliff Burnette
Service Technician

Tony Parisi
Lube Technician
 


 
 
 
Kaye Elliott
     
Parts Manager
kaye@miketoler.com
Ramon Rodriguez
    
Parts Advisor
ramon@miketoler.com
    Greg Lewis
    
Parts Advisor
greg@miketoler.com
 Ryan Williams
 
Parts Advisor

rwilliams@miketoler.com



 
David Noe
  

Detail Technician

 
 
 

Lisa Wagner

Office Manager
lisa@miketoler.com
 Kathy Vrablic

Office Staff


  
 
 Tom Nodolf

Facility Maintenance Manager
 Pam Cahoon

"DOC"
 

If you're looking for a new and used car dealership in Morehead City, NC that has a friendly, knowledgeable, and expertly trained staff, look no further than Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT. Above you can meet the various members of our team here at our Jacksonville, NC car dealership. Feel free to browse our staff members above, and if you have any specific questions, make sure you contact Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM online, and we'll be happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Whether you need help finding the best deal with our new car specials and our used car specials or need help from our car finance center, we'll be happy to assist you at our dealership. Stop by our car dealership near New Bern, NC today, and meet our staff in person!