Mike Toler
      
President
mike@miketoler.com
Stephanie Bryant

General Manager
stephanie@miketoler.com
 



 Sherrie Ferraro
                
                    Sales Manager

 Chris Williford
                
                    Sales Manager


  


 Randy Whipkey  
 
Business Manager
 Alaina Toler 
 
Marketing Manager

Kevin Castleton "KC"
 
Sales Representative
kevinc@miketoler.com
Raven Bolster

Sales Representative
raven@miketoler.com
Robert Russell
 
Sales Representative
rrussell@miketoler.com
Mike Webster
   
Sales Representative
mwebster@miketoler.com
Paul Helmers    
Sales Representative
phelmers@miketoler.com



  
 

 
 
Billy Gordon
  
Service Manager

billy@miketoler.com
 
 
 
Larry Clark
 
Service Advisor
larry@miketoler.com
Jordan Look

Service Advisor
jordan@miketoler.com

 Zach Behlen 
Service Advisor
Craig Stengel
  
Service Advisor Asst.  
 James Goodwin
  
Service Greeter
 Gary Carroll
 
Porter
 Rob Coleman
Warranty Administrator
robertcoleman@miketoler.com
Mike Hutter
 
Master Technician

Daryl Arthur
Master Technician

Kenny Vincent

Service Technician
Cliff Burnette
Service Technician
Lucas Yanchok
 
Service Technician
Grant Seaton
 
Service Technician
Dylan Stuart  
 
Service Technician 

 

   

 
 
 
Kaye Elliott
     
Parts Manager
kaye@miketoler.com
 Greg Lewis
    
Parts Advisor
greg@miketoler.com
Ryan Williams
 
Parts Advisor
rwilliams@miketoler.com 
Brett Mangam
 
Parts Advisor
bmangum@miketoler.com 

 


  Todd Burgie
 
Detail - Quality Control
Jenn Brandt
 
Detail Technician
Corey Webster 
Detail Technician

 

Lisa Wagner

Office Manager
lisa@miketoler.com
 Kathy Vrablic

Office Staff
Erin Wright
  
Office Staff

  

 Tom Nodolf

Facility Maintenance Manager
 Pam Cahoon

"DOC"


  
 

If you're looking for a new and used car dealership in Morehead City, NC that has a friendly, knowledgeable, and expertly trained staff, look no further than Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM FIAT. Above you can meet the various members of our team here at our Jacksonville, NC car dealership. Feel free to browse our staff members above, and if you have any specific questions, make sure you contact Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM online, and we'll be happy to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Whether you need help finding the best deal with our new car specials and our used car specials or need help from our car finance center, we'll be happy to assist you at our dealership. Stop by our car dealership near New Bern, NC today, and meet our staff in person!